, ,

TALK TO US ABOUT HEAVY DUTY EQUIPMENT, SERVICE AND PARTS

A small company with a big heart, Pollard Equipment (Chilliwack) Ltd. has been in business for over 25 years servicing our clients throughout BC and abroad. Whether you require fast service, reliable parts or quality equipment, Pollard Equipment (Chilliwack) Ltd. has the package you need at the right time and right price

HOURS: 7:00 am – 5 pm, Monday – Friday

Service
Nick: nick@pollardchilliwack.com604-793-2287
After hrs: 604-795-6732

Parts Sales
Office: 604-793-2287
Josh: josh@pollardchilliwack.com
Matt: matt@pollardchilliwack.com
After hrs: 604-819-5028

Equipment Sales
Sean: sean@pollardchilliwack.com604-793-2287
After hrs: 604-819-2028

Van. Island Sales
Rick Penner: rick@pollardchilliwack.com 604-793-2287
After hrs: 250-714-6323

Accounting
Elenor: elenor@pollardchilliwack.com604-793-2287

Shipping
Chris: shipping@pollardchilliwack.comtel:604-793-2287

General Inquiries
info@pollardchilliwack.com

44755 Yale Road W.
Chilliwack, BC, V2R 4H3, Canada

Phone: 604-793-2287

RECENT PROJECTS

Service
Nick
604-793-2287
After hrs:
604-795-6732

Parts Sales
Office
604-793-2287
After hrs:
604-819-5028

Van. Island Sales
Rick Penner
604-793-2287
After hrs:
250-714-6323

Equipment Sales
Sean
604-793-2287
After hrs:
604-819-2028

Shipping
604-793-2287

Accounting
604-793-2287