Select Page

AFTERMARKET PARTS AND SERVICE FOR CATERPILLAR®, KOMATSU®, VOLVO®, JOHN DEERE®, KUBOTA®, BOBCAT® AND HITACHI® EQUIPMENT

Union Tractor Ltd.

In business since 1927, Union Tractor boasts 90 years of product knowledge and quality experience. With 6 locations throughout Western Canada, Union Tractor is positioned to provide the best in service throughout the Western Canadian market place while bringing a value proposition that only an aftermarket provider can.

Service
Nick: nickk@uniontractor.com (Service Manager) 604-793-2287
After Hours: 604-795-6732
Elenor: elenorf@uniontractor.com (Service Writer) 604-793-2287

Parts Sales

Matt: mattp@uniontractor.com (Parts Dept) 604-793-2287
After Hours 604-819-5028

Josh: joshd@uniontractor.com (Parts Manager) 604-793-2287

Sales
Sean: seanr@uniontractor.com (Fraser Valley Sales) 604-819-2028
Rick: rickp@uniontractor.com (Vancouver Island Sales) 250-714-6323
Tony: tonyh@uniontractor.com (GVRD Sales) 236-999-9290

Shipping
Aidan: aidans@uniontractor.com 604-793-2287

Safety & Inventory
Mitch: mitchd@uniontractor.com 604-793-2287

HOURS: 7:30 am – 5 pm, Monday – Friday
44755 Yale Road W., Chilliwack, BC, V2R 4H3, Canada